

ZIONCOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8287)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Zioncom Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Kim Byung Kwon (金炳權先生) (Chairman)

Mr. Kim Jun Yeob (金俊燁先生)

Mr. Koo Ja Chun (具滋千先生)

Mr. Xiao Jingen (肖金根先生)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Yiu Kwing Sum (姚炯深先生)

Mr. Ko Ming Tung, Edward (高明東先生)

Mr. Shin Dongmin (申東旼先生)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Compliance Committee |
|----------------------------|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|
| Kim Jun Yeob (金俊燁) | | M | | M |
| Koo Ja Chun (具滋千) | | | M | |
| Yiu Kwing Sum (姚炯深) | С | | | M |
| Ko Ming Tung, Edward (高明東) | M | M | M | С |
| Shin Dongmin (申東旼) | M | С | С | M |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 December 2018