

ZIONCOM HOLDINGS LIMITED

百家淘客股份有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8287)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Zioncom Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors:

Mr. Kim Jun Yeob (金俊燁先生) (Chairman)

Mr. Koo Ja Chun (具滋千先生)

Mr. Xiao Jingen (肖金根先生)

Mr. Cheng Kwan Yu (鄭君瑜先生)

Non-Executive Directors:

Ms. Wong Ngar Lai (黃雅麗女士)

Mr. Pang Kam Wing (彭錦榮先生)

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Ms. Sin Pui Ying (冼佩瑩女士)

Mr. Tsang Chung Yu (曾頌愉先生)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Compliance Committee
Kim Jun Yeob (金俊燁)		M		M
Koo Ja Chun (具滋千)			M	
Sin Pui Ying (冼佩瑩)	С	M	M	С
Tsang Chung Yu (曾頌愉)	M	С	С	M

Notes:

C Chairman/chairlady of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 April 2022